Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff and Faculty
    Mr. Chen Chen Dorji
  Chief Executive Officer
  chenchendorji@rigsum-it.com
  Personal Blog
  
   Mr. Mindu CC Dorji

   Executive Director
   mccd@rigsum-it.com

   Mr. Sangay Chodup

   Accountant (Part Time)
   sangay@rigsum-it.com
  

  Ms. Seldon
 
Accountant



  Ms. Chandra Maya Bhujel

  Principal
  chandra@rigsum-it.com

  Ms. Samita Subba

  Accounting Faculty
  samita@rigsum-it.com

  Ms. Sonam Choden
  Office Assistant 
  sonam.choden@rigsum-it.com


   
  Ms. Ambika Bhujel
 
HoD, Accounting Faculty
  ambeka@rigsum-it.com

  
  Ms. Kezang Wangmo

  Accounting Faculty
 kezangwangmo@rigsum-it.com
 
  Mr. Tandin Wangchuk
  Personal Secretary to CEO
tandinwangchuk@rigsum-it.com


   Ms. Tashi Wangmo

   HOD, IT Faculty
   tracy@rigsum-it.com   
 
   Mr. Phub Tshering

   IT Faculty
   phub@rigsum-it.com

 
   Ms. Indra Maya Rai

   IT Faculty
   indra@rigsum-it.com
 
Mr. Boaz Shmueli, B.Sc.

Software Engineer, Faculty Training
boaz@rigsum-it.com 
  Prof. Galit Shmueli, Ph.D.
Professor in Residence, Faculty Training
galit@rigsum-it.com 
 
    
 
 
Mr. Tashi Norbu

  IT Faculty 
 
  Ms. Dorji Lhamo
  Joint Controller of Examination,      
  Accounting Faculty
  dorjilhamo@rigsum-it.com
  
  Mr. Melam Rinzin
  Controller of Examination,
  IT Faculty
  melamrinzin@rigsum-it.com
  
  Mr. Sonam Phuntsho
  IT Faculty
  sonamphuntsho@rigsum-it.com
 
  Ms. Rekha Moktan
  Marketing Officer
  rekhamoktan@rigsum-it.com

Comments